Weekly LifeWave Calls

 

Monday, Jacki Smith Rank Up Training Call

Basic Training: 5:30pm PT/6:30pm MT/7:30pm CT/ 8:30pm ET

Advanced Training: 6pm PT/7pm MT/8pm CT/9pm ET

(508) 924-5717 (no pin)

Recorded Call# (712) 775-7029 Pin 850435164  Reference #10

 

Tuesday, X39 Global Expansion Zoom Call Jason Boreyko

6pm PT / 7pm MT/ 8pm CT / 9pm ET

www.X39OverView.com

Or call 480-638-0968 (West Coast) or 6468769923 (New York)

ID: 791914466

 

Wednesday, Dr. Nicholas Product Training w/Q&A

12:00 noon Pacific, 3pm ET (30 minutes)

(302) 202-1102  pin 762912#

 

Thursday, Jacki Smith Opportunity Call – 30 minutes

5:30pm PT/ 6:30 pm MT/ 7:30 pm CT/ 8:30 pm ET

(508) 924-5717 (no pin)

Recorded Call# (712) 775-7029 Pin 850435164

 

Saturday, Jason Boreyko Training Call – 30 minutes

10am PT / 11am MT/ 12 Noon CT / 1pm ET

JOIN: www.X39Overview.com  

 

 

MON – FRI,  X39 Stem Cell Product Call: 

With Phyl Franklin, Jacki Smith & Dr Jeff Hubbard

7pm PST / 8pm MT / 9am CT/ 10pm ET

(253) 993-3354

International: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/thex39

 

Every night Mon.-Sat.

Time 10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 8pm MST/ 7pm PST…

DIAL: 253-993-3354. Load the call up

please bring two people with you

https://join.freeconferencecall.com/thex39 

For the recordings http://x39lifestyle.com

http://system.x39lifestyle.com for full system

 

Every Monday at: 7:30am ESTWith Jason Boreyko

6pm PST / 8pm CT / 9pm EST 

www.X39OverView.com 

480-638-0968 (West Coast) 646 876 9923 (New York)

ID: 791 914 466

 

Update 09-22-20

X39 Stem Cell Product Call:

Mon-Fri at: 7pm PST / 8pm MT / 9am CT/ 10pm ET

Dial In: 253-993-3354

International: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/thex39

 

TUESDAY:

X39 Global Expansion Zoom Call

TUESDAYNIGHT: 6:00pm PST / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm EST 

New Doctors Call JOIN: www.LiveYoungerzoom.com ID 479-071-423 

DIAL: 346-248-7799

Tuesday Nights at:

 

 

 

 

WEDNESDAY:

One on One with Dr. Nicholas!

Special Product Training and Q&A with Dr. Nicholas

Wednesdays at: 12:00pm PT / 1pm MT /2pm CT / 3pm ET

Dial In:(302)202-1102 Pin# 762912

 

Lifewave Now Webinar

Register for this webinar in your back office in the events section.

 

THURSDAY:

African Zoom Call

TIME: 12noon PST / 2pm CT / 3pm EST

JOIN: www.X39Overview.com ID 791-914-446

Freedom Live Call

With Ron Ledford

Thursdays at 6pm PST/ 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm EST

Dial In: 253-993-3067

 

SATURDAY:

Saturday Morning New Distributor Training Call!

8am PST/ 10am CT / 11am ET

Conference Line #

US & Canada: (563) 999-5078 (no pin required)

Best viewed as a webinar at www.LiveYoungerCalls.com

 

SATURDAY Morning 

Business Building Strategies, Q&A 

With Jason Boreyko

TIME:  9am PST/ 11am CT/ 12noon EST
Dial In: 346 248 7799 Or 312 626 6799
      Zoom ID 791 914 446

or just click  http://x39overview.com 

 

 

 

 

pastedGraphic.png

 

 

SATURDAY NIGHT

DR.BREAKTHOUGH!!!

Time 10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 8pm MST/ 7pm PST…
DIAL: 253-993-3354
please bring Your Team with you
https://join.freeconferencecall.com/thex39 
For the recordings http://x39lifestyle.com

1. 2.

3. www.X39health.com (Great to Send Prospects too)

4. Download LifeWave InTouch App from your App Store.

5. www.X39Experience.net (Learn the X39 Sampling Program)

 

SATURDAY Nights 253-993-3354 join us for special guests

www.Lifewave.com/username (all products)

www.LifewaveX39.com/username (only X39)

Prospecting Site: 

www.X39health.com

Training Site for Sample Program 

www.X39Experience.net

LifeWave InTouch App: 

(Download from for Free from your App Store) 

1st video to send – X39 Product video (under Subject Videos)

2nd video to send – LifeWave X39 Technology Video (under Subject Videos)

3rd Send a testimonial – That relates to the prospect’s health challenge/ Interest

(Testimonials can be sent as a Tag from our Stem Cells for Health FB group) 

4th Send Edited Clinical Study – www.X39ClinicalStudy.com 

5th Invite to a Product/Company Call 

Video on How to use the InTouch App https://tinyurl.com/y9q6f65

Compensation plan Video Training: https://tinyurl.com/ycfgjulf

Nightly Product Calls with Phyl Franklin (253) 993-3354

 

Facebook & Youtube:

 

New Lifewave Compensation Plan Video:  https://youtu.be/dF7zmzdTia8

 

Tracy Biller Network Marketing Training call recording:  https://fccdl.in/ezrzCoQPMW

 

Lifewave YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/user/LifeWaveVideos

 

Horses Don’t Lie

https://youtu.be/M4grCDv8Zdo 

 

Facebook Group – Testimonials for Customers

https://www.facebook.com/groups/StemCellsForHealth    

 

Facebook Group –  For Distributors

https://www.facebook.com/groups/X39StemCellsForLife

 
Monday Night Community Call
(563) 999-5078 6pm PT / 9pm ET
24/7 Replay (605) 313-4103
pin 236425, ref #97
 
Congrats Ron Rabun
New Sr Presidential
 
Setting the pace and leading by example, a BIG congratulations to Ron Rabun who has achieved the highest level in the LifeWave Compensation Plan… Senior Presidential Director!
Bon Voyage!
As 300 LifeWave Members and Family prepare for our 4 night Caribbean 15th Anniversary Cruise… we will all be thinking and hoping to see many of you on the next one. There is plenty of room on the “Navigator of the Seas”. This massive Royal Caribbean cruise ship can accommodate close to 4,000 passengers in addition to the crew of 1,200.
 
Preferred Customer & Free Product Programs
This Monday evening, the “Colorado Peaks”, Directors, Tim and Helen Peak, will be doing a special training on our exciting new Preferred Customer and Free Product Programs. Listen in and learn how to best use and promote these two additions to your LifeWave business.
Plug in to the Weekly Call & Webinar Schedule
  • Mon Community Updates & Training – 6pm PT/9pm ET
  • Tues X39 www.LiveYoungerZoom.com w/Testimonials – 6pm PT/9pm ET
  • Thurs Lifewave Intro & Doctor Call w/ Testimonials – 6pm PT/9pm ET
  • Mon & Wed Morn 20-min Chats – 7am PT/10am ET
  • Fri Morn 20-min Special Guest Interviews – 7am PT/10am ET
  • Sat New Distributor Training – 8am PT/11am ET (best viewed as webinar at www.LiveYoungerCalls.com)
Call Numbers & Online Access
  • US & Canada: (563) 999-5078 (no pin required)
  • Online: LiveYoungerCalls.com
  • Replays: (605) 313-4103, pin 236425#, then enter reference number or # key for most recent recording
  • International: +1 (605) 313-5678 pin 236425#
  • Other International phone #’s available: https://fccdl.in/i/liveyounger
Quick Access URL’s
LiveYounger.com – Simple X39 Presentation Site w/ 3-min X39 Video
LiveYoungerREPLAY.com – 11-min Company & X39 Presentation
LiveYoungerBPS.com – New Distributor Orientation & Business Planning Guide review
LiveYoungerCALLS.com – Online Access to Daily Calls and Sat Webinar
LiveYoungerFB.com – Short-cut to our private Facebook Group
LiveYoungerZOOM.com – 12-min Live X39 Webinars Tues Eve @ 6pm PT/9pm ET
Upcoming Events
  • January – LifeWave Annual Convention – Las Vegas Jan 25, 26, 2020
  • Click Here To Register for Conference
  • Be sure to mention the Live Younger Team for your leaders when you do – if we are the most mentioned, everyone gets a free sleeve of X39!
  • For great hotel rates at the Westgate Resort LV, go to Vegas.com

Conference Call Replay Listing

Replays: (605) 313-4103, pin 236425# , then enter reference number or # key for the most recent call
 
#97 – 11/4 – Monday Evening Community Call
#93 – 11/1 Marilyn King, 2x Olympian on Exceptional Human Performance
#92 – 10/31 Dr Shauna – Health Through the Holidays
#89 – 10/28 Making Money with LifeWave
#87 – 10/26 Saturday Morning New Member Training
#86 – 10/25 Mindshift Interview with Donna Blevins
#84 – 10/24 Robin and Dr. Shauna Call FAQ’s
#82 – 10/21 Monday Night New and Updates
#80 – 10/19 4 Phases of Successful Recruiting
#79 – 10/18 Colorado Tour Highlights
#76 – 10/11 Founding Field Leader Kai Jacobson Interview
#72 – 10-7 Monday Night – Colorado Stem Cell Tour
#70 – 10/4 Interview with Jim Caldwell, VP of Marketing
#66 – 9/30 Monday Night Call – Power of a System… and Let the Tools do the Talking
#64 – 9/28 Saturday New Distributor Training with Robin and Gregory
#63 – 9/27 Robin and Dr. Shauna on How to Approach Healthcare Providers
#61 – 9/26 Life Wave & X39 Intro With Robin & Dr. Shauna
#57 – 9/21 New Distributor Training with Robin and Gregory
#56 – 9/20 Robin Teaches Quadrant 2 Time Management
#55 – 9/19 Dr. Shauna discusses GHK
#53 – 9/16 Launch of Fall X39 Recruiting Campaign
#51 – 9/14 Business Planning Guide Webinar – https://fccdl.in/XouoPLuESl
#50 – 9/13 Interview with Dr. Nicholas & Dr. Joan
#48 – 9/11 Life Wave & X39 Intro With Robin & Dr. Shauna
#46 – 9/9 Fall Recruiting Blitz & NEW BUSINESS PLANNING GUIDE
#44 – 9/7 Gregory Mascari introduces the new BUSINESS PLANNING GUIDE
#42 – 9/5 Company & X39 Overview with Robin and Dr. Nicholas
#41 – 9/6 Dr. Nicholas discusses working with Health Practitioners
#39 – 9/3 Monday Night Call – Discussing the Fall X39 Recruiting Blitz
#38 – 8/31 Saturday New Distributor Training
#37 – 8/30 Interview with Andrea Waltz, author of “Go-For-No”
#35 – 8/29 Life Wave & X39 Intro With Robin & Dr. Shauna
#33 – 8/26 Learning to use Facebook Units and FB Live Events
#31 – 8/24 First New Distributor Saturday Training Call
#30 – 8/23 Interview with the “Go-Giver” Bob Burg
#29 – 8/22 LifeWave Intro and X39 Discussion w/ Robin & Dr. Shauna Young
#28 – 8/21 Wed morning chat about sampling… and some amazing dog stories
#27 – 8/19 Monday Night Community Update Call
#24 – 8/26 Interview w/ Dr. Steve Taubman on UnHypnosis
#22 – 8/12 Monday Night Community Update Call
#20 – 8/9 David Jumper: The History of LifeWave & Building Internationally
#19 – 8/8 Dr Shauna: LifeWave Intro, Product Education & Testimonials
#17 – 8/5 Single-Product Focus/Multi-Product Company & Product/Business Approaches
#15 – 8/2 Interview w/ Anne Gillis: Life is About Living with Ease… or at Least Easier
#14 – 8/1 Interview w/ David Schmidt, CEO: LifeWave History & Vision
#12 – 7/29 New Symptoms of Aging Checklist & Getting Started Worksheet
#10 – 7/26 Comp Plan Overview and Importance of Building Managers
#9 – 7/26 Compliant Testimonials Training and Dr. Nicholas X39 Intro Call
#7 – 7/22 1st Community Call and the Live Younger Success System
 
IMPORTANT
Please forward this to all your new Distributors and invite them to join our Live Younger Community Weekly Newsletter mailing list. Before forwarding, be sure to erase your personal unsubscribe link below.
Live Younger
Activate Your Stem Cells
An Independent LIfeWave Distributor Group
Scroll Up